Representanter i LAMK

Branschnätverk för en säker och attraktiv arbetsmiljö inom lantbruket.

Cecilia Lindahl, RISE, fd. JTI (Ordförande)
010-516 69 38
cecilia.lindahl@ri.se

Håkan Johansson, LRF (Vice Ordförande)
010-184 43 02
hakan.johansson@lrf.se

Camilla Backlund, Gröna arbetsgivare (Kassör)
08-762 72 29
070-682 72 29
camilla.backlund@grona.org

Jörgen Gustavsson, Svenska Kommunalarbetarförbundet
010-442 7067
070-23 09 845
jorgen.gustavsson@kommunal.se

Peter Lundqvist, SLU
040-41 54 95
070-72 96 115
peter.lundqvist@slu.se

Lina Tuvesson Hallman, Maskinleverantörerna
08-508 938 84
lina.hallman@maskinleverantorerna.se

Anne-Li Markgren, DeLaval International AB
08 -530 66 357
anneli.markgren@delaval.com

Lars-Erik Karlsson, Växa Sverige
010-471 04 28
lars-erik.karlsson@vxa.se

Sofie Alvarsson, Naturbruksskolornas förening 
0703-200 904
sofie.alvarsson@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Anna Starck, HIR Skåne AB
010- 4762255
0708-162032
anna.starck @hushallningssallskapet.se

Ann Eriksson, Arbetsmiljöverket
010-730 9093
ann.eriksson@av.se

Reza Asgari, Arbetsmiljöverket, handläggare
010-730 99 85
Reza.asgari@av.se