Representanter i LAMK

Branschnätverk för en säker och attraktiv arbetsmiljö inom lantbruket.

Cecilia Lindahl, RISE, fd. JTI (Ordförande)
010-516 69 38
cecilia.lindahl@ri.se

Anders Drottja, LRF (Vice Ordförande)
010-184 41 40
anders.drottja@lrf.se

Camilla Backlund, Gröna arbetsgivare (Kassör)
08-762 72 29
070-682 72 29
camilla.backlund@grona.org

Anja Westberg, Svenska Kommunalarbetarförbundet
010-44 27 000
076-76 45 552
anja.westberg@kommunal.se

Peter Lundqvist, SLU
040-41 54 95
070-72 96 115
peter.lundqvist@slu.se

Lina Tuvesson Hallman, Maskinleverantörerna
08-508 938 84
lina.hallman@maskinleverantorerna.se

Anne-Li Markgren, DeLaval International AB
08 -530 66 357
anneli.markgren@delaval.com

Lars-Erik Karlsson, Växa Sverige
010-471 04 28
lars-erik.karlsson@vxa.se

Stefan Larsson, Naturbruksskolornas Förening
0340-48 09 77
070-646 52 19 
stefan.a.larsson@regionhalland.se